top of page
VS2na would like to congratulate the 2023 champions in our three classes.

In S2 Brent Gernert won via our first tie breaker.

In VS2 Jim Hallman won

In HS2 Tomas LaCosta was the winner

A complete list of those who scored points this season in on the VS2 web site

under, points

bottom of page