Jim Hanna           President                   backofthepack40@gmail.com      610-308-5977

David Calafato    Treasurer                   finishlinefarms1@gmail.com         732-331-2393

Simon Green       Membership/Tech     sgreen@cxloyalty.com                  203-258-7578

Dennis Gernert    Sponsor Chairman      gernertd@comcast.net                  610-613-6700

Jack Freehoff                                         jfreehoff@verizon.net                     610-662-3259

Tom Kane                                              tjkane51@gmail.com                     434-944-5629

Henry Payne                                          hpayne@detroitnews.com

John Galson                                          jgalson@comcast.net                     610-470-5623